Co-Ordinator: Mrs. K. Pungothai, M.A., M.Phil.,

About IQAC:

         As per National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) guidelines every accredited institution should establish an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as a post-accreditation quality sustenance measure. Since quality enhancement is a continuous process, the IQAC becomes a part of the institution's system and works towards the realization of the goals of quality enhancement and sustenance.



Chairperson : Dr. S. Manimozhi., M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,Ph.D., - Principal
Co-Ordinator : Mrs. K. Pungothai, M.A., M.Phil., - Associate Professor and Head - Dept. of English

Staff Members: All the Head of the Department of Following Departments

1. Dr. N. Shenbagalakshmi - HOD of Tamil
2. Mrs. K.Pungothai - HOD of English
3. Mrs. C. Prabha - HOD of History
4. Dr. Gomathi - HOD of Economics
5. Mrs. S. Shanmugavalli - HOD of Mathematics
6. Mrs. C. Parvathy - HOD of Physics
7. Dr. M. Sakunthala - HOD of Chemistry
8. Mrs. N. Hema Geetha - HOD of Computer Science
9. Dr. Thiyagarajan - HOD of Microbiology
10. Ms. S. Arulmary - HOD of Statistics
11. Dr. Vijayakumari - HOD of Botany
12. Dr. N. Geetha - HOD of Commerce

Local Body Members:

1. Dr. S. Ashok - Rotarian, Salem
2. Mr. J. Nazar Hussain - Alaq Integral Software Technologies, Salem

Alumini Members:

1. Ms. R. Prema 2. Ms. J.Preethi Shalina 3. Mrs. A. Chitra rekha
4. Dr. (Mrs) S. Kanchana 5. Ms. N. Bhagushia Begum 6. Ms. M. Siva sakthi
7. Mrs. S. Logambal 8. Mrs. K. Kalaiselvi 9. Mrs. S. Valarmathi
10. Ms. P. Kanagavalli    

Student Members: The office bearers of College Union